Type your paragraph here.

Marysville Township

Wright County, Minnesota

The Board Members of Marysville Township are:

Andrew Hirsch, Vice-Chair                     612-387-2930      Seat A, term expires 3/24

William Uter, Supervisor                       612-221-9479      Seat B, Term expires 3/25

Joe Hickman, Chair & Road Supervisor        763-675-3974      Seat C, term expires 3/26  

Deb Uecker, Clerk/Treasurer                  763-658-4064

Marty Randall, Elections                       763-658-4064

Ron Boehlke, Maintenance                     763-658-4064

Bob Casey, Maintenance                      763-658-4064