Marysville Township

Wright County, Minnesota


The Marysville Town Hall is the exclusive polling place for Marysville Township residents.  Newly arrived residents can pre-register at the Wright County Auditor's Office located in the Wright County Courthouse, 10 Second St. NW, Buffalo, MN.  Absentee balloting may be done at the Wright County Courthouse prior to elections.

Annual Town Elections

The Annual Town Election for Town Board Supervisors will be held on Tuesday March 14th, 2023.  The polls are open from 10 am until 8 pm, upon closing of the polls the Annual Town Meeting commences. 

Primary Elections

A Primary Elections are held in August for State, Federal and County offices.  Minnesota's 2022 Primary Election will be held on August 9th, 2022 at the Town Hall.  Election hours are 7am to 8pm.

General Elections

General Elections are held in November for State and Federal offices.  The next General Election for State and Federal offices will be held on November 8th, 2022 at the Town Hall.  Occasionally, School Bonding and other issues are voted on at the same time.  Election hours are 7am to 8pm.